fiber optic transceivers, fiber optic cables, fiber optic network solution, fiber optic network, fiber optic products, data center solution, data center optic network, direct attach cables, active optical cables

Welcome to FiberOnSale - The World's Top Optical Network Products Supplier For Data Center Solution & Fiber Cabling Solution!

1.25Gbps 1310nmTX/1490nmRX BIDI SFP 2KM Single-Mode Optical Transceiver with DDM

Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $26.00

Special Price: $25.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Eric Mays
Rating
Exactly as orderd and works well. No problems so far. Prompt shipping. (Posted on 10/5/15)
Good Review by Kevin Reardon
Rating
Easy to find what I'm looking for. Pricing is great (Posted on 9/29/15)
Good Review by Adilos Fouiny
Rating
Looking forward to receiving. Got my order timely, everything was there and working! (Posted on 9/21/15)
Good Review by Leroy White
Rating
Excellent 10/10 will do business again (Posted on 9/12/15)
Yes Review by Walter Hernandez
Rating
I ordered and it came fairly quickly and was exactly what I ordered. The product also works great! (Posted on 9/3/15)
Good Review by Melinda Young
Rating
Fast and efficient (Posted on 8/22/15)
Good Review by Muhammad Ansar
Rating
Placed the order on Monday, and received the order on Friday. I ordered 5 items and the order was perfect. I am very satisfied. (Posted on 8/17/15)
Good Review by John Arnold
Rating
Great organization to do business with. (Posted on 8/8/15)
Good Review by Scott Hughes
Rating
Many thanks for the delivery it was well responded to, with quick delivery' (Posted on 8/3/15)
Good Review by Leon Letto
Rating
Received my order promptly...I would definitely order again & recommend. (Posted on 7/23/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register