fiber optic transceivers, fiber optic cables, fiber optic network solution, fiber optic network, fiber optic products, data center solution, data center optic network, direct attach cables, active optical cables

Welcome to FiberOnSale - The World's Top Optical Network Products Supplier For Data Center Solution & Fiber Cabling Solution!

24AWG CAT6 UTP Patch Cord RJ45 Network Cable - Red

Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$3.44
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Wilson Casey
Rating
Good. then I will see if I get my product quickly. (Posted on 10/4/15)
Yes Review by Scott Porter
Rating
Fiberonsale is the best place where buying cheap and yet good quality products. (Posted on 10/3/15)
Good Review by Robert Reeves
Rating
Great experience, fast delivery, good prices. (Posted on 10/3/15)
Yes Review by Aaron Hensley
Rating
Item details accurate. Fast shipping, Good price, would definitely buy from again. (Posted on 10/3/15)
Good Review by Richard Johnson
Rating
Shipped on time and products as described. (Posted on 9/16/15)
Good Review by Jose Lowery
Rating
Works great thanks. great price. (Posted on 9/11/15)
Good Review by Faustino Lindsey
Rating
The items came quickly and were as depicted on the site. (Posted on 8/8/15)
Good Review by Benjamin
Rating
This company knows how to treat customers. The experience overall including Chat session to answer questions and online ordering was outstanding. The items were delivered the day after I ordered. I would definitely recommend this company. (Posted on 7/29/15)
Good Review by Lykaios Bryce
Rating
Quick delivery. Great price. Never had to use the guarantee, but glad it's there.' (Posted on 6/20/15)
Good Review by Tim McMahan
Rating
Very impressed with this site, easy process for purchases.' (Posted on 4/27/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register