fiber optic transceivers, fiber optic cables, fiber optic network solution, fiber optic network, fiber optic products, data center solution, data center optic network, direct attach cables, active optical cables

Welcome to FiberOnSale - The World's Top Optical Network Products Supplier For Data Center Solution & Fiber Cabling Solution!

3M Passive Copper AWG30 40GBASE QSFP+ Direct Attach Cable

Rating
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $70.00

Special Price: $39.99

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Review by George Verdin
Rating
These are very great value for their price (Posted on 10/2/15)
Good Review by Bobby Currie
Rating
I always order some of fiber optic kids on Fiberonsale. I like Fiberonsale. They are professional. (Posted on 9/30/15)
Good Review by William Stange
Rating
The web site worked great. I was able to find what I was looking for and place the order easily. (Posted on 9/30/15)
Good Review by Alfred Willingham
Rating
Everything was just what they said. I received my package in just a few days. (Posted on 9/25/15)
Good Review by Federico Machado
Rating
Placing my order was very simple. This item had the lowest price for the product I needed. (Posted on 9/12/15)
Good Review by Michael Razo
Rating
Very, very quick and accurate service. (Posted on 9/12/15)
Good Review by Jeffrey Hernandez
Rating
Website is great and easy to order from. Fast Shipping. Thank You (Posted on 9/3/15)
Good Review by Michael Razo
Rating
Very, very quick and accurate service. (Posted on 9/1/15)
Good Review by Anthony Cockrell
Rating
Fast shipping - excellent product - perfect price (Posted on 8/30/15)
Good Review by Argenis Avendao
Rating
Fiberonsale has some of the best prices found online, and their shipping is extremely fast. (Posted on 8/15/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register