fiber optic transceivers, fiber optic cables, fiber optic network solution, fiber optic network, fiber optic products, data center solution, data center optic network, direct attach cables, active optical cables

Welcome to FiberOnSale - The World's Top Optical Network Products Supplier For Data Center Solution & Fiber Cabling Solution!

Cisco QSFP-4SFP10G-CU1M Compatible 40GBASE-CR4 QSFP+ to 4 SFP+ Passive Copper Cable 1 Meter

Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $136.00

Special Price: $59.99

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Argenis Avendao
Rating
Fiberonsale has some of the best prices found online, and their shipping is extremely fast. (Posted on 10/6/15)
Good Review by James Boone
Rating
I have purchased from Fiberonsale many times and have never been disapointed. (Posted on 10/1/15)
Good Review by Kemo Hero
Rating
Found a little better Item than I was shopping for Thanks (Posted on 9/25/15)
Good Review by Michael Razo
Rating
Very, very quick and accurate service. (Posted on 9/25/15)
Good Review by Hernandez Mack
Rating
Andrew was very helpful on the phone; able to answer my technical questions as well as help me with billing. (Posted on 9/24/15)
Good Review by George Verdin
Rating
These are very great value for their price (Posted on 9/14/15)
Good Review by William Stange
Rating
The web site worked great. I was able to find what I was looking for and place the order easily. (Posted on 9/14/15)
Good Review by Willard Channell
Rating
I had never heard of fiberonsale. I saw, I ordered, it came on time, packed well and in pristine condition. I will order from there again.' (Posted on 8/2/15)
Good Review by James Larocque
Rating
Very friendly people. Havent had one issue yet they didnt resolve in an hour or less. Highly recommended. (Posted on 7/27/15)
Good Review by Joshua Gorton
Rating
Long time customer, no problems' (Posted on 7/25/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register