fiber optic transceivers, fiber optic cables, fiber optic network solution, fiber optic network, fiber optic products, data center solution, data center optic network, direct attach cables, active optical cables

Welcome to FiberOnSale - The World's Top Optical Network Products Supplier For Data Center Solution & Fiber Cabling Solution!

2M Passive AWG28 QSFP to CX4 DDR Cable

Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price: $62.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by ?Aaron Alloway
Rating
They have very good prices, delivery is on time and even if there is some problem with the package or the item their support will help you fix the issues to your satisfaction. (Posted on 9/28/15)
Good Review by Alberto Watson
Rating
Easy to use website. Had the product I wanted and at a very good price. Very satisfied. (Posted on 9/19/15)
Good Review by Glenn Camara
Rating
The best price and quick service. (Posted on 9/8/15)
Good Review by Hatim Fadl
Rating
It is a very good website and I strongly recommend doing business with them (Posted on 9/6/15)
Good Review by Gerald Pittman
Rating
I was disappointed that this re-order item did not appear on the web site. But, a customer service representative quickly found the original order and created this new order. (Posted on 8/28/15)
Good Review by Jason Nelson
Rating
Great deal - great customer service! (Posted on 8/26/15)
Good Review by Fady Edward
Rating
There was a delay in the shipment. However this vendor help me to deal with it. Thank you! (Posted on 8/23/15)
Good Review by Lottie Roberts
Rating
Website is user friendly. It takes very little time to place an order. (Posted on 8/9/15)
Good Review by Eric Lutz
Rating
The company works with us very easily and I would recommend them to others (Posted on 8/4/15)
Good Review by Joshua Paik
Rating
Very good. (Posted on 8/2/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register