fiber optic transceivers, fiber optic cables, fiber optic network solution, fiber optic network, fiber optic products, data center solution, data center optic network, direct attach cables, active optical cables

Welcome to FiberOnSale - The World's Top Optical Network Products Supplier For Data Center Solution & Fiber Cabling Solution!

7M Active Copper AWG30 10GBASE SFP+ Direct Attach Cable (Over Sotck)

Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price: $92.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Argenis Avendao
Rating
Fiberonsale has some of the best prices found online, and their shipping is extremely fast. (Posted on 10/3/15)
Good Review by George Stoker
Rating
I love Fiberonsale, they give me the best products and best price. (Posted on 10/3/15)
Good Review by William Stange
Rating
The web site worked great. I was able to find what I was looking for and place the order easily. (Posted on 10/2/15)
Good Review by Michael Razo
Rating
Very, very quick and accurate service. (Posted on 9/22/15)
Good Review by Darryl Ericson
Rating
This was probably the easiest purchase i have made in a long time, thank you (Posted on 9/18/15)
Good Review by Willard Pantoja
Rating
Very customer oriented and product knowledgable.Would highly recommend and will definitely use again. (Posted on 8/31/15)
Good Review by Federico Machado
Rating
Placing my order was very simple. This item had the lowest price for the product I needed. (Posted on 8/28/15)
Good Review by Johnny Patterson
Rating
The location is great and very wonderful customer service (Posted on 8/16/15)
Good Review by Dana Cox
Rating
Very simple, product arrived quickly. Good experience. (Posted on 8/11/15)
Good Review by Stan Rosa
Rating
Well, this is the first review I've ever done... but I think it is well worth writing about. good company.' (Posted on 5/27/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register